Pranab Bhatta was born on January 5, 1950 in Maizdi, Noakhali. He joined the Bangladesh Revenue Board as a customs officer and worked here a long time. Bhatta received recognition for his novels and plays. Actually most of his novel are romantic novel. Several TV plays written by him including Shirshabindu, Shonar Kankon, Bonyar Chokhe Jol and others became popular. Among his novels,Putuler Moto Meye, Preyoshi, Bolo Tumi Kar, Abhimani, Antorey Tumi and Batil are noteworthy. He also wrote the script of the film Wrong Number. Pranab Bhatta breathed his last on September 3,2009 at in Dhaka.

Download below Books by Syed Ismail Pranab Bhatta from here

  • Oikhane Jeo Nako Tumi by Pranob Bhatta
  • Putuler Moto Meye by Pronob Bhattta

  • Shesh Obodhi by Pranab Phatta


One thought on “Pranab Bhatta – Books download”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *