Syed Mujtaba Ali  is considered as one of the greatest writer of bangla literature. Mitra O Ghosh  have published his complete works in eleven volumes . We will give you his writings collection or rachanaboli step by step. Just stay with us.

Syed Mujtaba Ali  Rachanaboli first part contains

1. Panchatantra first part পঞ্চতন্ত্র ১ম পর্ব
2. Mayurkanthi ময়ূরকন্ঠী
3. Dandya Madhur দ্বন্দ্বমধুর

Syed Mujtaba Ali  Rachanaboli second part contains

1. Dhupchaya ধূপছায়া
2. Panchatantra second part পঞ্চতন্ত্র ২য় পর্ব
3. Chaturanga চতুরঙ্গ

You can download this Rachanaboli pdf from here.

3 thoughts on “Syed Mujtaba Ali Rachanaboli download: সৈয়দ মুজতবা আলী রচনাবলী”

  1. An excellent site for book lovers…have been looking for such a hidden treasure for years…tons of thanks to the patrons of this site…long live and flourish…

Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *